Our Contributors

The new TedGreene.com Support Portal has been in operation here since June 2018 (although we built TedGreene.com in 2005). For those supporters who have given us their express permission to do so, we are recognizing them below according to level of support on this new page launched on May 2, 2019. Regardless of level, we greatly appreciate all contributions in any amount.

186 CONTRIBUTORS RECOGNIZED
(Thank You!)

Platinum Contributors

Jim Alexander
Brian J. Allen
Rob Allen
(roballenguitars.com)
Lance Anderson
John Ascione
Jerry Aull
Michael Ballard
Steve Bartek
George Beasley
Stephen Blackman
Ray Blakeley
Carl Brown
(www.guitarlessons365.com)
Robert Burton (robertburtonwinnipeg.ca)
Mike Campbell
Tim Christiansen

Brian Clark
Jay Cober
Chris Cravens
Mark Levy
Ray Downes
Mark Fitchett
(markfitchett.net)
Ron Freshman
Kevin Gershan
Lawrence Grinnell
Erik Gustafson
James Hober
John Hovsepian
John March (zenguitarguy.com)
Jim Montgomery
John Pope
Nick Pordham

Laurent Pradeau (
laurent-pradeau.com)
Keith Richman
Mark Scrivener
(electricgiraffestudio.com)
Sebastring
Paul Shigihara
Jim Skislak
Pat Smith
Robert G. Smith
David Snow
(hipkatmusic.com)
Bobby Stanton (BobbyStanton.com)
Jeff Stocks (instagram.com/jeff_stocks)
Robert Taft
Joseph Timmins
Wayne Tollefsen
Leon White
(sixstringlogic.com)
Allan Whiteman

New contributors add your name here >>
Previous contributors request addition here >>

Gold Contributors

Carl Acosta
Don Baer
Sara Bingham
Douglas Bonin
Jim Bruno
Tom Cope
Robert Croft
Boris de Vries

Ryan Donahue
Mark Drury
Ian Faquini
Jordi Farrés (www.jordifarresmusic.com)
Andi Gisler

Richard Glasband Guitar (Studio, Performance & Education)
Larry Hartman
Péter Illyés
(Pesthidegkút, Hungary)
Tom J
Randy Jackson
(fretboardabcs.com)
Kelly Johnson (guitarafter50.com)
Ken Lasaine (www.kenlasaine.com)
Jack Majdecki (jackmajdecki.com)
Oleksandr Marchukov
Michel
Ric Molina (ricmolina.com)
Chip Moyer
Steve Negri
Sean O’Malley
Steve Ordyke
Rick Peale
Federico Penserini
Frank Piccolo
Kevin Rice
Fred Rodriguez
Rod Rodriguez
Grant Rogers
Aylon Samouha
Michael Simonelli
William Singer
Bennett Smallon
William Vann
Scott Winslow

New contributors add your name here >>
Previous contributors request addition here >>

Silver Contributors

Erik Allary
Stan Ayeroff (stanayeroff.com)
Clive Barrell
Martin Behrens
Ray Blakeley
Lorentz Bloom
Adam Bock
Kenneth Brein
Tim Brockman
Bud Brown
Bob Burgener
Burning Stars (Burningstars.com)
Phil Campbell
(philcampbell.com)
Steve Carlton
Arthur Carabott (www.arthurcarabott.com)
Ciaua
Chuck
Geoff Cline
Dennis Clow
Judson Collins
Jim Curley
John Dauber
David Deavenport (www.cord-lox.com)
Paul Di Lorenzo
Steve Dodds
Ejtonefan
Richard Ellis
Mike Emerson
Russ Epps
Jon Ferrer
Michael Fioretti
Marcelino
Galán (www.marcelinogalan.com)
Rob Goldsmith (robgoldsmithguitar.com)
Jean-Michel Gillot
John Girton
Erik Gran
Per Groth

Guitar Guy
(brianhaner.com)
Don Gunyan
Michael Gurzi (mikegurzi.com)
Tommy Hayes (tommy-hayes.com)
Joe Henderson
Lesley Henry III
Mike Hilson
Detlef Hoeller
Harry Holland
Donald Hooker
Dan Hughart
Harvey Ingham
Robert Jacobson Jr
Joe Jewell

J. H. Unlimited L.L.C.
(reverbnation.com/jhunlimited)
Leo John (youtube.com/c/theprogcrastinator)
Washington Johnson
Ruud Jolie
(www.ruudjolie.com)
John V. Kraskin
Tom Krueger
Dan Lacey
Eric Lindquist
Jack Loganbill

Gord MacGray
John C. McCain
(facebook.com/john.c.mccain)
Glenn MacPherson
Rob McFee

Tony Marcus (tuxedorecords.com)
Peter McKay
Rick McKeever

Joe Meadows
Anthony R. Milch

Dennis Munroe
Murph
Steve Nicholas
David Oakes
Rune Olofsson
Harald Georg Høyem Olsen
One Watt
Sam Pelgrift
Mark Rhodes
Bob Price
Mitch Rice
Tim Robinson
(timrobinsonguitar.com)
Claudio Rocco
Stefan Rosqvist
(windupproduction.com)
Steve Satterwhite
Guy Schiavone
Steven Schwartz
(stevesmusiccenter.com)
Mark Senior
Keith Shapiro
Gordon Shelest
Shredneck Jazz
(shredneckjazz.com)
Symeon Guitars (symeonguitars.com)
Mark Toner (spacepilot.scot)
J. Vega (jvegaguitarist.com)
Andrew von Gregor (LAMusicMixing.com)
Alex Wallace
Roland Wiese
(rolandwiese.com)
Tim Wigginton
Ethan Winograd

New contributors add your name here >>
Previous contributors request addition here >>

All contributions in any amount are appreciated. We rely solely on contributions to keep the Archive going as we have for the last 16 years. Thank you!

Share this page...